Christmas Favourites 

Hello everyone! It’s been almost 2 months since I’ve posted on here as I’ve been lacking motivation recently. But I’m back with a post that’s very late as Christmas is behind us and 2017 is here but oh well! Here are some of the lovely gifts I recieved from my friends and family at Christmas.

Beauty/Skincare

Anastasia Beverlyhills Glow Kit – Moonchild

I’ve had my eye on this palette for ages now and I was so grateful to receive it as a gift! The shades are gorgeous and honestly I’m just obsessed.

Soap & Glory – Beauty-Full house

This little set is absolutely adorable and I’m obsessed with the packaging! I love Soap & Glory products and I was excited to try these out! The set comes with their thick & fast mascara, sexy mother picked lip plumper and the flow all out highlighting stick!


Jimmy Choo Perfume

This fragrance has always been one of my favourites! It came in a set with the full sized perfume and body lotion.


SNP Face Masks

These face masks are awesome. There are a large variety of them and printed on them are animal faces! The ones I recieved have a dragon and another design on them.


Other Skin Care 

I also recieved a variety of Lush products which are my faves and some other soaps and hair care.


Fashion/Accessories 

Calvin Klein Handbag

This bag is stunning and I’m so grateful to my mum for gifting it to me! It’s great for both everyday use and for going out as it’s quite spacious but not too large.


River Island Purse

Lately I’ve been in love with all things embroidered and when I recieved this purse I instantly fell in love with it! It’s absolutely adorable, pink with embroidered flowers.


Video games/Music

Fallout 4/Lara Croft Tomb Raider

I was very grateful to receive 2 PS4 games for Christmas! I was given Fallout 4 and Lara Croft Tomb Raider. These games are great, I can’t stop playing them!


The Pixies & Bat For Lashes CD’s

My dad and I have the same taste in music so he always knows the perfect albums to gift me! He gave me both The Pixies and Bat For Lashes new albums, which are 2 of my favourite bands!

Thanks for taking the time to read this post! I really rushed through this as I’m really busy this weekend but I got a sudden motivation to blog so appologies for the lower quality content. I’m going to start posting again regularly as it was my New Years resolution to do so! I hope you all had a lovely Christmas and New Year. Feel free to leave a comment below!

With love, Eilidhrose x 

Leave a Reply

