Birthday Beauty Favourites

As some of you may know I turned 18 a couple of weeks ago. I recieved a lot of lovely gifts but I’m going to talk about some of the beauty products I recieved which I’m obsessed with!

1. Too Faced – Love Flush 

This blush palette is now one if my favourites in my makeup collection! It comes with 6 gorgeous blush shades. As of yet I’ve only tried 2 of the shades but I’m super excited to try the rest!

2. Benefit – Dolly Darling Set

This set features 4 different products – The POREfessional, Roller Lash Mascara, Hoola Bronzer and Gimme Brow in 03 Medium. They came in the cutest little tin which I’m obsessed with, hopefully I can find a use for it! Prior to recieving this I’d tried out a few of these products and loved them, I just didn’t have the money to purchase them. I’ve yet to try the new Gimme Brow, which I’m really excited for as I’ve never actually tried any of the benefit brow products.

3. Lush – Great Balls Of Bicarb

I am absolutely OBSESSED with Lush products, especially their bath bombs. This tube is filled with 5 different bath bombs which all smell amazing of course.

4. Lush – Cosmic

I also received this cute little lush set with 2 bath bombs inside. I won’t be running out anytime soon!

5. Lush – The Comforter Shower Cream

This is the last Lush product I recieved. I absolutely love the smell of this as it smells similar to the Lush Snow Fairy products which are only available at around Christmas time sadly!

image
6. KIKO Milano – Nail Polish

I’ve never actually owned any nail polish colours like these. They’re so cool and the shimmery colour reminds me of outer space for some reason!

image
7. Soap & Glory – Thick & Fast Mascara

Soap & Glory body care is actually to die for, but I’ve never actually tried any of their makeup (apart from the sexy mother pucker lip plumper). I’m excited to try this out!

image
8. Illamasqua – Foundation & Mixer

This is a product I’ve wanted for sooooo long and now I finally own it! I adore this foundation, it’s just perfect for my skin. I’m not sure what shade this is in but it comes with a white mixer in case it comes up too dark, but it’s been perfect so far!

image
9. NYX – Lip Lingerie Embellishment 

I’m already obsessed with the NYX Lip Lingerie lipsticks and now I have another in my collection! Embellishment is such a beautiful shade, it’s sort of purple/grey. I love this shade and can’t wait to get some wear out of it!

Thank you all for reading! I’m so grateful to my friends and family who spoiled me this year on my birthday. Feel free to leave a comment below!

With love, 

Eilidhrose x

Leave a Reply

