July Favourites

I’m quite late with this post but hey-ho! Here are some of my favourites from july, I hope you like them!

Revolution – Vivid Baked Highlighter in Peach Lights

Before I myself purchased this highlighter I’d already heard great things about it from both my friends and online. Every time I went to the store Superdrug to buy it, it was always sold out – and I now understand why! So far this is the best highlighter I’ve tried and it only costs £3! It also acts as a dupe for Anastasia Beverlyhills Crushed Pearl Highlighter.

https://www.tambeauty.com

Origins – Original Skin Serum

I’d already heard good things about this product before picking in up. This serum is a must have if you struggle with redness on your face. I’ve been applying this every morning before I put on my make up and its a life saver as it calms down my redness and brightens my skin in general. I managed to pick this up at the designer outlet in Livingston for just £11.40 tax free!

http://www.origins.com

IMG_0730

Lisa Angel – Moon Necklace

This next item is a necklace which my boyfriend brought me back from London. I absolutely love the little dainty moon on the gold chain. Before receiving this I’d already purchased from the site Lisa Angel when buying a present for my friend and I absolutely love the quality of the designs.

http://www.lisaangel.co.uk

IMG_0731

Dr Martens – Vegan Shoes

Until I bought these shoes I didn’t even know that Dr Martens had started selling shoes and boots using vegan leather. When I seen these I knew I had to have them! They’re going to be perfect for the Autumn/Winter, especially with the dark cherry red colour. I love Dr Martens as they are always of a high quality.

http://www.drmartens.com/uk/

 

These are just a few of my favourites from last month! I’ll be back soon with a lot more favourites from August!

What are some of your favourites this month? Are there any products or brands you would recommend?

Thanks for reading,

Much love, Eilidhrose x

4 thoughts on “July Favourites

Leave a Reply

